top of page

Rocky's Story

Hello my name is Fadil and i adopted ROCKY an american terrier/pittbull from Utah humane society about two years ago. When i got him he was just a puppy and it has been the best decision i have ever made. Not only is he the best dog i have ever had but also very well behaved, smartest dog i have ever owned. This dog has changed my life in best way possible. Hes my inspiration and i wouldn't give this dog up for the world. Rocky weights about 100 lbs loves water, going to the park and is the friendliest dog i have owned. Kids love him, he is a gentle giant that wouldn't hurt a fly. I want to thank Utah humane society of Utah for giving me an opportunity to own such a beautiful stud and to be be honest hes gotten me plenty of girls hehe. Again thank you guys very much and i couldn't be happier with this dog. Wherever i go people are snapping pictures of him and complimenting him on his jeans. For those of you that say pittbulls are bad and violent breed well you are wrong and ROCKY is living proof of that. I love this dog hes become part of our family and we wouldn't have it any other way. Keep up the good work and again thank you very much.

-- Fadil

bottom of page